Hey Quantico! I’m coming for you!

It’s official: we’ve reserved our hotel room and booked our flight to Washington DC for the last week of July, as part of my goal to visit the FBI Headquarters in Quantico. Last year, I was lucky enough to take part in the FBI Citizen’s Academy (read about our epic graduation day here), and now that I am part of the FBICA alumni network, I have been officially invited to go on a tour with 10 other alumni (oh yeah, and I get to bring my husband).

The tour is supposed to be a week of fun filled activities that include a VIP tour of the FBI Headquarters in Quantico, as well as the FBI Academy and Laboratory, the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children, and then a host of typical DC museums. Considering the fact that we were treated to some very interesting speakers and hands-on activities in our regular class, I expect that the trip will take it to the next level.

In the meantime, here’s a tribute to some of the some of the best FBI agents I’ve ever known.

tumblr_mgnqyg7qfB1qg4blro1_500

photo-shemar-moore-agent-fbi

tumblr_ne9mnbvV2W1tukh91o3_500

Twin-peaks-coffee-spill

kevincostner_2117417i

claricestarlingSMA_2117397i

sandrabullockmissc_2117401i

Leave a Reply

