9 Things that Should Have Made it on My 2013 Goals

I don’t have kids, and don’t plan to, so that means that I really do have a life of leisure when it comes to my time off work. I would also say that Thor and I spend that leisure time much like a couple 13 year olds left alone by their parents would: video games, youtube videos, candy, and pranking each other. So last night we were joking about the things we WISH were on list; here goes:

9 Things that Should Have Made it on My 2013 Goals

1. Challenge a stranger to play me at Street Fighter II at the arcade

2. Eat a whole bag of marshmallows

3. Participate in an arm wrestling competition 

4. Build a time machine

5. Dress up like a jawa

6. Write a letter to one of the Jersey Shore cast

7. Organize a teacher Fight Club

8. Enter a children’s coloring contest

9. Have a pie fight

 

Leave a Reply

