I realize that there is nothing about dollhouses in my 2013 list, but that doesn’t mean I don’t plan on building a new house, or perhaps really decorating the one I submitted to the fair last year. Every month I get the HBS Miniatures catalog in the mail and while I haven’t ordered any furniture yet, I’m pretty sure I will.

This last month they had way too many things that belonged in my dollhouse. There was a tiny biography of Elvis, and lots of other odds and ends. But the best ones I saw are pictured below. I had to share (especially since my students told me the other day that if I wasn’t married they would call me “The Old Cat Lady”).

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

